Almon Commercial Real Estate in Yakima, Washington

Bill Almon, Jr., CCIM

Bill Almon, Jr., CCIM

Designated Broker
wcalmon@almoncommercial.com

 

Matt Kloster

Matt Kloster

Broker/Property Manager
mkloster@almoncommercial.com
John Hodkinson

John Hodkinson

Broker
jhodkinson@almoncommercial.com
Greg Meshke

Greg Meshke

Managing Broker
gmeshke@almoncommercial.com
Chris Sentz

Chris Sentz

Broker
csentz@almoncommercial.com
Courtney Rodgers

Courtney Rodgers

Office Manager
crodgers@almoncommercial.com